Anker Geertsen

Mobil: 22 80 03 38

E-mail: anker@iconhairspa.dk

CEO / Owner


Thomas A. Kristensen

E-mail: tak@iconhairspa.dk

Accountant


Janni Sørensen

Mobil: 51 14 98 50

E-mail: janni@iconhairspa.dk

Technical Manager


Martin Assels Hald

Mobil: 60 24 56 15

E-mail: mah@iconhairspa.dk

Purchasing and Logistics Manager


Dorthe Frederiksen

Sales Administrator


Mette Jensen

Sales Assistant


Catrine Andersen

Sales Assistant


Peter Bjørnestad

Graphic Designer


Natalija Krajina

Mobil: 92 82 04 46

E-mail: nk@iconhairspa.dk

Marketing Coordinator


Morten Ravnkilde

Mobil: 25 47 70 69

E-mail: mr@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – København


Eva Tingleff

Mobil: 28 83 07 99

E-mail: eva@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – København


Niklas Møller

Mobil: 25 60 24 16

E-mail: niklas@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – Sjælland


Pernille Glerup

Mobil: 40 84 18 64

E-mail: pernille@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – Jylland


Anne Louise Korskilde

Mobil: 26 84 70 32

E-mail: alk@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – Fyn


Morten Laursen

Mobil: 22 27 77 27

E-mail: laur@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – Jylland


Allan Mogensen

Mobil: 30 73 73 65

E.mail: allan@iconhairspa.dk

District Manager – Jylland


Randi Petersen

Warehouse Manager


Christopher McGarry

Warehouse


Gert Bentzen

Warehouse